Like You See It

The Obstinate Life

I like to call it like I see it. I don’t like to beat around the bush or blow smoke up someone’s ass to make them feel better. If I see an injustice or I feel like someone has said something completely hypocritical, I call it.

Friday night Vice News interviewed the founder of a Pro-Life outreach called New Wave Feminists. She actually said in the interview “we want choices and rights but we are against abortion.”

Isn’t this an oxymoron? Heavy emphasis on the moron? You can try to be a part-time feminist but I think you’ll find you won’t get much done. This is the problem with conservatives today. They try and talk a big game about how they aren’t out to “take away your rights” but the most important right to any human is the right to decide what I can do with my own body. My…

View original post 342 more words

Leave a Reply

