I am lost…

Brisbane Truth

Hi

I  believe I am a victim of Electronic Harassment or Mind Kontrol in Brisbane Australia.

This is my first post of some very very weird things that have been happening to me over the past, 5 months, I look back further and maybe even longer. I wish I had created this sooner to get the word out quicker and with more correctness as I am writing about events that happened quite a while ago. Anyway I hope you gain something out of this, if you too are a victim of this kind of Harassment contact me, because at the moment, I am lost on how to combat this.

View original post

Leave a Reply

