Gang Stalking – Walk like a zombie…

Neverending1's Blog

Polka dots Polka dots (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Chair by Charles Eames Chair by Charles Eames (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Polka Dot Mania! Polka Dot Mania! (Photo credit: reihayashi)

Well, white cars show up everywhere I go.  I always wonder with things like this.  Do they go out and rent the cars, or do they go out and buy the car?  I’m just thinking I do so much good for our bad economy. I’m getting everybody to buy white cars or rent them.  I do so much good for the U.S.A.

And have you noticed every time you go out somewhere, everybody is so happy?  Whenever I’m around, people just laugh and laugh and are so happy. Everybody’s so polite to each other. I bring out all the good in all the perps who know each other.  These perps all know each other from their group meetings, and then when they see each other outside, they make-believe they’ve never seen each…

View original post 655 more words

Leave a Reply

