Gang Stalking – The beginning of the 5th year as a victim of government harassment.

Gang Stalking

Neverending1's Blog

English: The Oregon coastline looking south fr... English: The Oregon coastline looking south from Ecola State Park. Français : La côte de l’Oregon vue depuis Le parc d’état d’Ecola en regardant vers le sud. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

English: Electricity pole near Mäntyluoto harbour. English: Electricity pole near Mäntyluoto harbour. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Main health effects of sleep deprivation (See ... Main health effects of sleep deprivation (See Wikipedia:Sleep deprivation). Model: Mikael Häggström. To discuss image, please see Template talk:Häggström diagrams (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

On July 11, 2009, I officially became a victim of gang stalking.

Before this date, I experienced people following me around, playing loud music where I lived, the complex manager often threatened to call police on me for no reason (if I said something she didn’t agree with, or if I complained about  condition of the complex, etc.).

But July 11 is the day the electricity began.

I’d began suffering sleep deprivation.  I was not able to sleep more than an hour a night. I couldn’t…

View original post 503 more words

Leave a Reply

