Gang Stalking – Bring it on, perps.

https://gangstalk.wordpress.com/tag/gangstalking/

Imfederallyreserved.com Keith Lankford Terrorized by Government

Neverending1's Blog

WordPress Logo WordPress Logo (Photo credit: Phil Oakley)

Maintenance - Sanding Rust Maintenance – Sanding Rust (Photo credit: Old Shoe Woman)

The rear LCD display on a Flip Video camrea

English: Duct Tape

As you know, if you’ve read my blog, I’ve had a problem getting my ceiling fixed.  Today is day 5, and no one has shown up yet.  I see the people who fix the ceiling walking around doing nothing. But, yet, every time I go into the manager’s office to find out when the ceiling will get fixed, I’m told  the maintenance men are all too busy to come to my apartment.

I don’t trust the people who run the complex.  They are always trying to make my life miserable.

Last night, I heard someone on the roof.  I’m on the second floor and the roof is over me. I kept getting hit with electricity and it was coming from the hole in the ceiling.  I managed to cover the hole with plastic bags. I…

View original post 317 more words

Leave a Reply

