Gang Stalking – Any family member who gang stalks another is lower than slime.

More Terrorism

Neverending1's Blog

Every time I read an article on gang stalking that states that our family’s not involved in our gang stalking, I  think of  how  my family’s involved in my stalking. One of my sisters, even recruits people to harass me.  When I decided that I’d had enough of Las Vegas, I decided to go back to Florida and find an apartment. My sister seemed very helpful. She drove me around to different apartment complexes. They were all, of course, apartments full of gang stalkers. At the time, I did not know this.  But I did notice that everywhere we went, the managers of the complexes totally ignored me. All the attention was on her.  So I paid attention to what was going on. I noticed that everywhere we went, she was signing people up to stalk me.  All the people signed the form she had.  They didn’t even read the waiver she…

View original post 287 more words

Leave a Reply

